Skip to main content block


    Area: 36.0808 square kilometers.

     Location: The district is bordered in the north by Dashe District, in the south by Niaosong , in the west by Zuoying, in the east by Dashu.

    Area map


    administration Region :The administration region within this district contains 16 neighborhoods which are Zhonghua Village, Kaonan Village, Wuho Village, Bagua Village, Dawan Village, Chishang Village, Renhe Village, Renci Village, Chuho Village, Hoan Village, Renwu Village, Wannei Village, Kaotan Village, Wenwu Village, Wulin Village, Renfu Village.


    16 Village Neighbourhood Area map

    • Related Picture(s)
      1. map00